Thanksgiving

I struggle a lot on what should be part of this blog.  As time goes on and this site evolves I feel that while yes I love to review and show new cool toys, it’s also an outlet to explain the mind of a collector.  While I don’t think I will go too deep into the difficulties I have every year during this week, I will share some parts through the week. 

Today I want to show off one of the most impressive pieces of my collection, my Spidy bookends.  This statue was from the mid 1990’s during the comic boom, but before all the great statues we have today.  This is both a great addition but also sentimental, because I got it at thanksgiving about 12 or 13 years ago from my Aunt. 

         

One Response to Thanksgiving

  1. Paige says:

    Hi baby.
    I tagged you for a meme.
    Enjoy.

    I love you. I know this week is hard for you. 😦

Leave a Reply

