HML Fantastic Four: The Faces

This set has both good and bad and throughout the week I will take a deep look at this new offering from Hasbro
    

    
 

2 Responses to HML Fantastic Four: The Faces

  1. Rich says:

    I look forward to your assessment of these new figures. I’ve been meh on this series and the Spiderman movie figures. Even the BAFs aren’t appealing to me. I’ve been in the throes of slowly building my LCBH BAFs. Anyway, Moleman looks like one I may buy. Namor was 2nd up for me but I wish they threw a shark in with him like they did for the 3″ Showdown figure.

  2. […] a multipart look at the Hasbro Marvel Legends Fantastic Four figures with a preview, a look at the faces, the packaging, comparisons with older figures and the details. Excerpt: “This line was […]

Leave a Reply

