The mind of a comic fan

How does a mind of a comic fan work?  Here is a small glimpse. 

 I saw a great movie last weekend called 3:10 to Yuma.  I think it was a good movie in that it really was about fathers.  It showed the real relationship between a father and son and the workings of man’s mind.  Another thing it did was made me think I’m watching Batman as a one legged cowboy, Warren Worthington the III aka the Angel and Dave as a bad-ass gun-slinger, and Mephistopheles the Devil as a lawman.  After a while that wore off and the characters came alive in the movie, which left a great impression on me.  If you have time go see it, it was the best movie I have seen in a while. 

Leave a Reply

