Two-Face I’m almost caught up


Well as promised I finally got my hands on Two Face and I have to say he is a great figure.  This is proof Mattel makes great figures, just hard to find.  This line is something I hope will last a long time. 

      

This face is well done and something we hope to  see in The Dark Knight

  

Harvey is a bit taller then Bruce.

 

And here you go six villains for 6 Heroes. 

Next Cyborg Superman

One Response to Two-Face I’m almost caught up

  1. Chase says:

    I like his teeth. It’s rather gruesome and glorious.

Leave a Reply

