Superhero Squad

After building my Robot Heroes and Galactic Heroes displays I had to build one which would hold my all my growing Superhero Squad figures.  Now all I need is those new larger ones to really round out the display. 

But of course Rory had to help me build this new one, and she decided to to attack the Marvel heroes. 

   

  

After working this post I found the new super superhero squad figures so I add them and moved some stuff around. 

One Response to Superhero Squad

  1. I really love that cat! It looks like a villain or something…it really looks like a giant over those tiny action figures…LOL…

Leave a Reply

