Summer Job no more

So a few posts ago I posted about my summer job, well its gone.  The guy decided not to trust my toy knowledge and go with another guy.  I was mad ata first but after thinking about it well I’m glad.  I can focus on the site, work on my apartment and do some much needed lesson planning for next year. 

On a side not with all the stock out of the way I can start working on pictures again.  I know they have been missing.  I have some new stuff, and some ideas and problems about toys kicking around this head of mine.  So stay tuned for a busy summer. 

Leave a Reply

