Bumblebee

With the new Transformer movie coming out and new toys pushing out old ones I picked up most of the Classics line.  I have to say that think these are some of the best figures ever made.  They are not too complex to transform and they look like the real characters.  I think while many will say Mirage is the best of the bunch I sit and play with Bumblebee the most.  He was one of my favorites as a kid and now seeing him in this form I love him.  I did not want to get into this line but because of the clearance prices I grabbed them all. I have to say in a see of collecting waves to put figures in static poses, these are a breath of fresh air.  The money spent on these have been the best spent in a long time. 

Here are some shots of the car mode. 
      
                               

Here is his robot mode.

   

I will be posting pics of the whole group soon.

One Response to Bumblebee

  1. Lisa Bettany says:

    awesome! can’t wait to see the rest!

    PS blaster rocks!

Leave a Reply

