The Batman Sidekicks


  

     

After much searching for a Batgirl I finally have The Batman’s sidekicks.  I did not really get in to this line or the cartoon till this season.  I’m a sucker for a Dick Grayson figure and I had to have Babs if I had him so I grabbed them both.  The colors on each are clean and they really look nice on the bookcase.  I’m working on a custom Bats because these two are way out of scale with the other figures of the line.  While I think I may not buy anymore from this line I hear the JL are showing up next season so that may change. 

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

