I need your Help , PLEASE

Hey all thank you all for all your support this year.  One goal I have in my collecting life is to be a part of the collecting community as more then just a guy who collects.  Fwoosh and AFI are both things I have wanted to be a part of for a while now.  Well I have my shot, Fwoosh is holding a contest for new column writers, and I’m in it.  Please if your a Fwoosh member and like my writing, please vote for me.  This Blog will not stop, sometimes you will see the same in both places, some times different things.  Thank you again for all your support. 

 Fwoosh Voting

4 Responses to I need your Help , PLEASE

  1. Deadpool says:

    Good luck Buddy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. comic continuum

    Find out more about Comics and Cartoons on http://comics-blog.com

  3. Killer Transformers

    Transformers info

Leave a Reply

